RadioInsight http://radioinsight.com Radio Industry News Discussion Commentary Insight Boards Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:09:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Evansville's Wolf Flips To Classic Country http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91740/evansvilles-wolf-flips-to-classic-country/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91740/evansvilles-wolf-flips-to-classic-country/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:09:27 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91740 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91740/evansvilles-wolf-flips-to-classic-country/feed/ 1 93.9 The Ville Louisville To Debut Thursday http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91736/93-9-the-ville-louisville-to-debut-thursday/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91736/93-9-the-ville-louisville-to-debut-thursday/#respond Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:03:27 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91736 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91736/93-9-the-ville-louisville-to-debut-thursday/feed/ 0 WRMW Rebrands As 93.9 The Beat http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/netgnomes/91722/whats-next-for-93-9-indianapolis/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/netgnomes/91722/whats-next-for-93-9-indianapolis/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:40:52 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91722 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/netgnomes/91722/whats-next-for-93-9-indianapolis/feed/ 4 Growing Pains http://radioinsight.com/blog/announcements/91726/growing-pains/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/announcements/91726/growing-pains/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:00:42 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91726 http://radioinsight.com/blog/announcements/91726/growing-pains/feed/ 2 Radio Disney Sells Off Charlotte http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91731/radio-disney-sells-off-charlotte/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91731/radio-disney-sells-off-charlotte/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:41:02 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91731 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91731/radio-disney-sells-off-charlotte/feed/ 2 Station Sales Week Of 1/23 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91717/station-sales-week-of-123/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91717/station-sales-week-of-123/#comments Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:14:52 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91717 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91717/station-sales-week-of-123/feed/ 1 95.9 The Drum Launches In Columbus http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91704/95-9-the-drum-launches-in-columbus/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91704/95-9-the-drum-launches-in-columbus/#comments Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:05:10 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91704 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91704/95-9-the-drum-launches-in-columbus/feed/ 1 Alpha Media Expands Into Fredericksburg http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91709/alpha-media-expands-into-fredericksburg/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91709/alpha-media-expands-into-fredericksburg/#respond Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:21:55 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91709 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91709/alpha-media-expands-into-fredericksburg/feed/ 0 Radio-One Drops The Boom On Flinn's Boomin 96 Memphis http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91708/radio-one-drops-the-boom-on-flinns-boomin-96-memphis/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91708/radio-one-drops-the-boom-on-flinns-boomin-96-memphis/#respond Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:56:31 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91708 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91708/radio-one-drops-the-boom-on-flinns-boomin-96-memphis/feed/ 0 Rob Carson & Chris Plante Join KCMO Kansas City http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91701/rob-carson-chris-plante-join-kcmo-kansas-city/ http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91701/rob-carson-chris-plante-join-kcmo-kansas-city/#respond Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:15:18 +0000 http://radioinsight.com/?p=91701 http://radioinsight.com/blog/headlines/91701/rob-carson-chris-plante-join-kcmo-kansas-city/feed/ 0