Share This Post

97.5 The Blaze Salt Lake City Goes Rock AC

Rockin Hits 97.5 The Blaze KZZQ Salt Lake City KAUU

Millcreek Broadcasting flipped Active Rock “97.5 The Blaze” KZZQ Salt Lake City to Rock AC while keeping the “Blaze” moniker. The new format features Rock Hits of the 1980’s through the present. The first hour consisted of:

Seether – Truth
Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts – I Love Rock And Roll
Van Halen – Why Can’t This Be Love
Candlebox – Far Behind
Seether – Truth
Poison – Talk Dirty To Me
Nickelback – Rockstar
Whitesnake – Here I Go Again
No Doubt – Spiderwebs

Profile photo of Lance Venta
Lance Venta is the Owner and Publisher of and a consultant for RadioBB Networks specializing in integration of radio and the internet. Lance has two decades of experience tracking the audio industry and its use of digital platforms.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password